About Us

UPCMCFI Board of Trustees


President and Vice-Chair Dr. Elena E. Pernia
Chairperson Dr. Dante M. Velasco
Board Secretary Dr. Lourdes M. Portus
Treasurer Atty. Oliver S. Tanseco
Ex-Officio Member Dr. Michael L. Tan
Ex-Officio Member Ms. Gina A. Villegas
Board Member Dr. Grace Javier Alfonso
Board Member Ms. Georgina A. Banzon
Board Member Ms. Tina Arceo Dumlao
Board Member Ms. Maria Lourdes Choa Fagar
Board Member Atty. Rafael Hannibal Khan
Board Member Ms. Georgina D. Lumauig
Board Member Ms. Elena V. Romero
Board Member Dr. Arminda V. Santiago
Board Member Ms. Ivy Lisa F. Mendoza
Executive Director Prof. Maria Angelica D. Abad
Executive Assistant Ms. Kat Ramos